And the Winner Is…

Sunday, July 4th, 2004 • 2 Comments on And the Winner Is…

I somehow missed the Lambda Literary Awards announcement, so I was pleasantly surprised to read this in Tristan Taormino’s latest newsletter:


As announced in early June, Best Lesbian Erotica 2004 won the prestigious Lambda Literary Award—- for the second year in a row! I want to acknowledge guest judge Michelle Tea and the amazing contributors: Lisa Archer, Bethany Harvey, Jeni Wright, Jera Star, Sarah Bardeen, Kate E. Conlan, Kristen E. Porter, Rakelle Valencia, Miriam Martin, Kristina Wright, Fiona Zedde, Sparky, Rachel Kramer Bussel, Skian McGuire, Elspeth Potter, Betty Blue, Tina Cristina Maria D’Elia, Jewel Blackfeather Welter, Maria Helena Dolan, Cheyenne Blue, Kyle Walker, Abbe Ireland, Debra Hyde, Jean Roberta, Andrea Miller, Peggy Munson, E. Robinson, Isa Magdelena, Tara-Michelle Ziniuk … Congrats!

It’s great to be a part of an award-winning anthology—and I’m honored to be in such impressive company.

Posted by Kristina in Writing

I'm a writer, editor, blogger, mama, wife and coffee lover.